Monday, March 27, 2017

ANHD Member List

 

BRONX 

Alliance For Progress, Inc.
Manuel Martinez, Executive Director
1070 Ogden Avenue, Suite CS-2, Bronx, NY  10452
P:  (718) 992-6448   F:  (718) 992-7782
alliance4progress@gmail.com

Banana Kelly Community Improvement Association, Inc.
Harry DeRienzo, Executive Director
863 Prospect Avenue, Bronx, NY  10459
P:  (718) 328-1064   F:  (718) 991-3242
hderienzo@bkcianyc.org    www.bananakelly.org

Belmont-Arthur Avenue LDC
Joseph Cicciu, Executive Director
660 East 183rd Street, Bronx, NY  10458
P:  (718) 295-2882   F: (718) 295-0021
Joecicciu@aol.com   www.belmontarthurldc.com

Beulah HDFC Inc.
Michelle Fox, Executive Director
94 Brandt Place, Bronx, NY  10453
P:  (718) 901-3143   F:  (718) 901-3178
mfox@beulahhdfc.org    www.beulahhdfc.org

Fordham Bedford Housing Corporation
John M. Reilly, Executive Director
2751 Grand Concourse, Bronx, NY  10468
P:  (718) 367-3200   F: (718) 562-0131
jreilly@fordham-bedford.org
www.fordham-bedford.org

MBD Community Housing Corp.
Derrick A. Lovett, President & CEO
1762 Boston Road, Bronx, NY  10460
P:  (718) 842-0256   F: (718) 542-7694
dlovett@mbdhousing.org   www.mbdhousing.org

Mid-Bronx Senior Citizens Council
Jeanette Puryear, Executive Director
900 Grand Concourse, Bronx, NY  10451
P:  (718) 588-8200   F:  (718) 410-5533
mbsccgen@aol.com

Mount Hope Housing Company
Fritz G. Jean Esq., Executive Director
2003-05 Walton Avenue, Bronx, NY  10453
P:  (718) 583-7017   F:  (718) 583-6557
fritzgjean@aol.com

Neighborhood Housing Services of North Bronx, Inc.
Oscar Morillo, Neighborhood Director
1451 East Gunhill Road, Bronx, NY  10469
P:  (718) 881-1180  F:  (718) 881-1190
Oscar_Morillo@nhsnyc.org

Neighborhood Housing Services of South Bronx
Raiza Martinez, Neighborhood Director
848 Concourse Village West, Bronx, NY  10451
P:  (718) 732-8132   F:  (718) 992-6056
Raiza_Martinez@nhsnyc.org

Neighborhood Initiatives Development Corporation
William Foster, Executive Director
2523 Olinville Avenue, Bronx, NY  10467
P:  (718) 231-9800   F:  (718) 231-9898
wfoster@nidcny.org      www.nidcny.org

New Settlement Apartments (NSA)
Jack Doyle, Executive Director
1512 Townsend Avenue, Bronx, NY  10452
P: (718) 716-8000   F: (718) 294-4085
j.doyle@newsettlement.org

Northwest Bronx Community and Clergy Coalition
Sandra Lobo, Executive Director
103 East 196th Street, Bronx, NY  10468
P:  (718) 584-0515   F:  (718) 733-6922
sandra.lobo@northwestbronx.org    www.northwestbronx.org

Nos Quedamos
Jessica Clemente, Executive Director
754 Melrose Avenue, Bronx, NY  10467
P:  (718) 585-2323   F:  (718) 585-8626
jclemente@nosquedamos.org

South Bronx Overall Economic Development Corp.
Phillip Morrow, President/CEO
555 Bergen Avenue, Bronx, NY 10455
P:  (718) 292-3113
info@sobro.org

University Neighborhood Housing Program
James Buckley, Executive Director
2751 Grand Concourse, Bronx, NY  10468
P:  (718) 933-3101   F:  (718) 933-3624
jkletter@unhp.org      www.unhp.org

West Bronx Housing Neighborhood Resource Center
Sally Dunford, Executive Director
220 East 204th St., Suite A, Bronx, NY 10458
P:  (718) 798-0929  F:  (718) 654-5105
Sdunford15@aol.com

Women’s Housing & Economic Development Corp. (WHEDCO)
Nancy Biberman, President
50 East 168th Street, Bronx, NY  10452
P:  718-839-1100   F:  718-839-1170
communications@whedco.org       www.whedco.org

 

BROOKLYN

Astella Development Corporation
Lisa Jones, Executive Director
1618 Mermaid Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11224
P:  (718) 266-4653   F:  (718) 996-8759
astellaci@aol.com

Bedford Stuyvesant Restoration Corp.
Colvin Grannum, President
1368 Fulton Street, 6th Floor, Brooklyn, NY  11216-2630
P:  (718) 636-6930   F:  (718) 636-0511
cwgrannum@restorationplaza.org    www.restorationplaza.org

Bridge Street Development Corporation
Emilio Dorcely, CEO
460 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11216
P:  (718) 399-0146   F:  (718) 399-8602
edorcely@bsdcorp.org    www.bsdcorp.org

Brighton Neighborhood Association, Inc.
Pat Singer, Executive Director
1002 Brighton Beach Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11235
P:  (718) 891-0800   F:  (718) 891-1163
bnapsinger@aol.com    www.brightonbeach.com

Brooklyn Congregations United
Joan Tropnas, Board Chair
890 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11226
P:  (718) 287-4334   F:  (718) 287-1605
bcuandcap@gmail.com

Brooklyn Neighborhood Improvement Assoc.
Yahya O. Raji, Executive Director
1482 Saint Johns Place, Room 1C, Brooklyn, NY  11213
P:  (718) 773-4116      F:  (347) 663-9103
yraji@thebnia.org     www.thebnia.org

Business Outreach Center Network, Inc.
Nancy Carin, Executive Director
Central Office – 85 S. Oxford Street, 2nd Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11217
P: (718) 624-9115       F:  (718) 246-1881
ncarin@bocnet.org    info@bocnet.org    www.bocnet.org

CAMBA, Inc.
Joanne M. Oplustil, President/CEO
1720 Church Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11226
P:  (718) 287-2600   F:   (718) 856-4647
JoanneO@camba.org    www.camba.org

Carroll Gardens Association, Inc.
Vilma Heramia, Executive Director
201 Columbia Street, Brooklyn, NY  11231
P:  (718) 243-9301   F:  (718) 243-9304
info@carrollgardensassociation.com   www.carrollgardensassociation.com

Catholic Migration Services
Rev. Patrick Keating, CEO
191 Joralemon Street, 4th Fl., Brooklyn, NY 11201
P:  (718) 236-3000   F:  (718) 256-9707
pkeating@catholicmigration.org    www.catholicmigration.org

Cypress Hills Local Development Corp.
Michelle D. Neugebauer, Executive Director
625 Jamaica Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11208-1203
P:  (718) 647-2800   F:  (718) 647-2805
michellen@cypresshills.org     www.cypresshills.org

Erasmus Neighborhood Federation
Yves Vilus, Executive Director
814 Rogers Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11226
P:  (718) 462-7700   F:  (718) 462-7709
erasmusfederation@live.com     www.erasmusfederation.org

Evergreen
Leah Archibald, Executive Director
2 Kingsland Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11211
P:  (718) 388-7287   F:  (718) 963-1905
larchibald@ewvidco.com    www.ewvidco.com

Fifth Avenue Committee
Michelle de la Uz, Executive Director
621 DeGraw Street, Brooklyn, NY  11217
P:  (718) 237-2017   F:  (718) 237-5366
mdelauz@fifthave.org     www.fifthave.org

Flatbush Development Corp.
Robin Redmond, Executive Director
1616 Newkirk Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11225
P:  (718) 859-3800  F:  (718) 859-4632
rredmond@fdconline.org     www.fdconline.org

Greater Sheepshead Bay Development Corporation
Ellen Susnow, Executive Director
2107 East 22nd Street, Brooklyn, NY  11229
P:  (718) 332-0582   F:  (718) 891-1818
gsbdcorp@aol.com

IMPACCT Brooklyn (formerly Pratt Area Community Council)
Bernell Grier, Executive Director
1000 Dean Street, Suite 420
Brooklyn, NY  11238
P:  (718) 522-2613   F:  (718) 522-2604
bernell_grier@impacctbk.org     www.impacctbrooklyn.org

Make the Road New York
Javier Valdes, Co-Executive Director
301 Grove Street, Brooklyn, NY  11237
P: (718) 418-7690   F: (718) 418-9635
Javier.valdes@mrny.org     www.maketheroad.org

Mutual Housing NY/MHANY
Ismene Speliotis, Executive Director
One Metro Tech Center North, 11th Floor, Brooklyn, NY  11201
P:  (718) 246-8080   F:  (718) 246-7938
ispeliotis@mutualhousingny.org

Neighborhood Housing Services of Bedford Stuyvesant
Richard Trouth, Neighborhood Director
1012 Gates Avenue, 2nd Floor, Brooklyn, NY  11221
P:  (718) 919-2100 F:  (718) 919-2725
Richard_Trouth@nhsnyc.org    www.nhsnyc.org

Neighborhood Housing Services of East Flatbush
Tonya Ores, Neighborhood Director
2806 Church Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11226
P:  (718) 732-8013   F:  (718) 469-4743
TOres@nhsbrooklyn.org     www.nhsnyc.org

Neighbors Allied for Good Growth
110 Kent Avenue, 2nd Floor, Brooklyn, NY  11249
P:  718-384-2248   F:  718-313-0434
nag.bklyn@gmail.com    www.nag-brooklyn.org

Neighbors Helping Neighbors
Michelle de la Uz, Executive Director
621 DeGraw Street, Brooklyn, NY  11217
P:  (718) 237-2017
mdelauz@fifthave.org     www.nhnhome.org

Northeast Brooklyn Housing Development Corporation
Jeffrey Dunston, Executive Director
132 Ralph Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11233
P:  (718) 453-9490   F:  (718) 453-2503
jdunston@nebhdco.org    www.nebhdco.org

People’s Firehouse, Inc.
Daniel Rivera, Executive Director
113 Berry Street, Brooklyn, NY  11249
P:  (718) 388-4696   F:  (718) 218-7367
drivera.pfi@gmail.com

Ridgewood Bushwick Senior Citizens Council, Inc.
James Cameron, Executive Director
217 Wyckoff Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11237
P:  (718) 366-3800   F:  (718) 366-8740
sshort@rbscc.org    www.rbscc.org

Southern Brooklyn Community Org.
Avrohom Jaffe, Executive Director
4006 Eighteenth Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11218
P: (718) 435-1300 F: (718) 435-4882
ajaffe@sbcony.org    www.sbcony.org

Southside United HDFC (Los Sures)
Ramon Peuguero, Executive Director
434 South 5th Street, Brooklyn, NY  11211
P:  (718) 387-3600   F:  (718) 387-4683
rpeguero@lossures.org       www.southsideunitedhdfc.org

Southwest Brooklyn Industrial Development Corp.
David D. Meade, Executive Director
241 41st Street, 2nd Floor, Brooklyn, NY  11232
P:  (718) 965-3100   F:  (718) 577-5858
dmeade@sbidc.org    www.sbidc.org

St. Nicks Alliance
Michael Rochford, Executive Director
2 Kingsland Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11211
P: (718) 388-5454 F: (718) 486-5982
mrochford@stnicksalliance.org    www.stnicksalliance.org

UPROSE
Elizabeth Yeampierre, Executive Director
166A-22nd Street, Brooklyn, NY 11232
P: (718) 492-9307 F: (718) 492-9030
info@uprose.org      www.uprose.org

 

MANHATTAN

Abyssinian Development Corp.
Rev. Reginald Bachus, CEO
131 Odell Clark Place, New York, NY  10030
P:  (646) 442-6599   F:  (646) 850-7534
www.adcorp.org

Asian Americans for Equality  (AAFE)
Christopher Kui, Executive Director
2 Allen Street, New York, NY  10002
P:  (212) 979-8381   F:  (212) 979-8386
ChrisKui@aafe.org     www.aafe.org

Audubon Partnership for Economic Development LDC
Carmen Diaz, Executive Director
5000 Broadway, New York, NY  10034
P:  (212) 544-2400   F:  (212) 544-0248
cdiaz@udubonpartnership.org

CAAAV Organizing Asian Communities
Cathy Dang, Executive Director
55 Hester Street, New York, NY 10002
P: (212) 473-6485
justice@caaav.org     www.caaav.org

Center For New York City Neighborhoods (Citywide Affiliate Member)
Christie Peale, Executive Director
17 Battery Place, Suite 728,  New York, NY  10004
P:  (212) 566-3050   F:  (212) 566-2460
info@cnycn.org      www.cnycn.org

Clinton Housing Development Company
Joe Restuccia, Executive Director
403 West 40th Street, New York, NY  10018
P:  (212) 967-1644   F:  (212) 967-1649
Jrestuccia2@clintonhousing.org
www.clintonhousing.org

Community Access (Citywide Affiliate Member)
Steve Coe, Executive Director
2 Washington Street, 9th Floor, New York, NY  10004
P:  (212) 780-1400    F:  (212) 780-1412
steve@communityaccess.org
www.communityaccess.org

Community Assisted Tenant Controlled
Housing (CATCH)  (Citywide Affiliate Member)
Ken Wray, Executive Director
121 Sixth Avenue, Suite 501, New York, NY  10013
P: (212) 431-9700    F: (212) 431-9783
catch@catchnyc.org   kwray@catchnyc.org

Community League of the Heights, Inc.

Yvonne Stennett, Executive Director
500 West 159th Street, New York, NY  10032
P:  (212) 975-4779  F:  (212) 740-5037
ystennett@cloth159.org     www.cloth159.org

Community Pride/Harlem Childrens Zone
Lureen Lawson, Program Director
2037 Adam Clayton Powell, Jr. Blvd., New York, NY  10032
P:  (212) 932-1920   F:  (212) 665-9651
llawson@hcz.org   www.hcz.org

Cooper Square Committee
Steven M. Herrick, Executive Director
61 East 4th Street, New York, NY  10003
P:  (212) 228-8210   F:  (646) 602-2260
steveh@coopersquare.org      www.coopersquare.org

Cooper Square Mutual Housing Association
Valerio Orselli, Executive Director
59-61 East 4th Street, 3rd Floor, New York, NY  10003
P:  (212) 477-5340   F:  (212) 477-9328
vorselli@hotmail.com

Ecumenical Community Development Organization
Janice C. Berthoud, Executive Director
443 West 125th Street, New York, NY  10027
P:  (212) 678-0037   F:  (212) 678-0889
jberthoud@ecdo.org      www.ecdo.org

Fourth Arts Block
Risa Shoup, Executive Director
61 East 4th Street, New York, NY  10003
P:  (212) 228-4670
mailto:risa@fabnyc.org    http://fabnyc.org

Goddard Riverside Community Center
Stephan Russo, Executive Director
593 Columbus Avenue, New York, NY  10024
P:  (212) 873-6600   F: (212) 595-6498
srusso@goddard.org     www.goddard.org

Good Old Lower East Side
Damaris Reyes, Executive Director
169 Avenue B, New York, NY  10009
P:  (212) 358-1231   F:  (212) 533-8126
dreyes@goles.org     www.goles.org

HANAC, Inc.
John Kaiteris, Executive Director
49 West 45th Street, New York, NY 10036
P:  (212) 840-8005   F:  (212) 840-8384
jkaiteris@hanac.org       www.hanac.org

Harlem Congregations for Community Improvement (HCCI)
Malcolm Punter, President & CEO
256 West 153rd Street., New York, NY  10039
P:  (212) 281-4887   F:  (212) 281-8102
mpunter@hcci.org    www.hcci.org

Hope Community Inc.
Walter M. Roberts, Executive Director
174 East 104th Street, New York, NY  10029
P:  (212) 860-8821   F:  (212) 722-1479
wroberts@hopeci.org     www.hopeci.org

Housing Conservation Coordinators
Sarah Desmond, Executive Director
777 Tenth Avenue, New York, NY  10019
P:  (212) 541-5996  F:  (212) 541-5966
Sdesmond@hcc-nyc.org      www.hcc-nyc.org

Housing Court Answers (Citywide Affiliate Member)
Jenny Laurie Executive Director
50 Broad Street, Suite 1104, New York, NY 10004
P: (212) 962-4795   F: (212) 962-4799
info@hcanswers.org    www.hcanswers.org

Lott Community Development Corp.
Christopher Cirillo, Executive Director
421 East 116th Street, New York, NY  10029
P:  (212) 410-3153   F:  (212) 369-9721
cirilloc@lottcdc.org      www.lottcdc.org

Lower East Side Coalition Housing Development, Inc.
Kim O’Neale, Executive Director
717 East 9th Street, New York, NY  10009
P:  (212) 677-4772   F:  (212) 254-1746
koneale@leschd.org      www.leschd.org

Lower East Side Peoples MHA
Rona Clemente, Executive Director
228 East 3rd Street, New York, NY  10009
P:  (212) 473-5940   F: (212) 473-6232
mailto:ronag@lespmha.org

Manhattan Valley Development Corp.
Robin P. Pace, Administrator
73 West 108th Street, New York, NY  10025
P:  (212) 678-4410 x1941   F:  (212) 749-4466
rpace@mvdc.org     www.mvdc.org

Mirabal Sisters Cultural & Community Center
Luis Manuel Tejada, Executive Director
618 West 142nd Street, New York, NY  10031
P:  (212) 234-3002   F:  (212) 234-3005
luistejada@mirabalcenter.org      www.mirabalcenter.org

Neighborhood Housing Services of NYC
Susan M Ifill, CEO
307 West 36th Street, 12th Floor, New York, NY  10018
P:  (212) 519-2520 F:  (212) 727-8171
www.nhsnyc.org

New Destiny Housing Corporation (Citywide Affiliate Member)
Carol L. Corden, Executive Director
12 West 37th Street, 7th Floor, New York, NY 10018
P:  (646) 472-0262   F: (646) 472-0266
ccorden@newdestinyhousing.org     www.newdestinyhousing.org

Northern Manhattan Improvement Corporation
Maria Lizardo, Executive Director
45
 Wadsworth Avenue, New York, NY  10033
P:  (212) 822-8319   F:  (212) 740-9646
mailto:marializardo@nmic.org     www.nmic.org

Phipps Houses (Citywide Affiliate Member)
Adam Weinstein, President/CEO
902 Broadway, 13th Floor, New York, NY 10018
P:  (646) 388-8210   F: (212) 727-1639
aweinstein@phippsny.org    www.phippsny.org

University Settlement Society of NY
Melissa Aase, Executive Director
184 Eldridge Street, New York, NY  10002
P:  (212) 453-4589   F:  (212) 475-3278
maase@universitysettlement.org      www.universitysettlement.org

Urban Justice Center – Community Development
Project (Citywide Affiliate Member)
Harvey Epstein, Project Director
123 William Street, 16th Floor, New York, NY 10038
P:  (646) 459-3002    F: (212) 533-4598
hepstein@urbanjustice.org     www.cdp.urbanjustice.org

Violence Intervention Program (Citywide Affiliate Member)
Cecilia Gaston, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1116, Triborough Station, New York, NY 10035
P:  (212) 410-9080   F: (212) 410-9117
cgaston@vipmujeres.org     www.vipmujeres.org 

West Harlem Group Assistance, Inc.
Donald C. Notice, Executive Director
1652 Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY  10031
P:  (212) 862-1399   F:  (212) 862-3281
dnotice@whgainc.org    www.whgainc.org

West Side Federation for Senior and Supportive Housing, Inc.
Laura R. Jervis, Executive Director
2345 Broadway, 2nd Floor, New York, NY  10024
P:  (212) 721-6032   F:  (212) 721-6043
ljervis@wsfssh.org     www.wsfssh.org

 

QUEENS

Central Astoria LDC
Marie Torniali, Executive Director
25-69 38th Street, #1C, Astoria, NY  11103
P:  (718) 728-7820   F:  (718) 728-7413
info@centralastoria.nyc    www.centralastoria.nyc

Centro Hispano “Cuzcatlan”
Eduardo Barahona, Co-Executive Director
148-13 Hillside Avenue, Jamaica, NY  11435
P:  (718) 298-5083  F:  (718) 298-6946
chcuzcatlan@gmail.com

Chhaya Community Development Corp.
Annetta Seecharran,  Interim Executive Director
37-43 77th Street, 2nd Floor, Jackson Heights, NY  11372
P:  (718) 478-3848  F:  (718) 651-1005
info@chhayacdc.org       www.chhayacdc.org

Faith in New York (formerly QCUA)
Onleilove Alston, Executive Director
103-04 39th Avenue, Suite 105, Corona, NY  11368
P:  (718) 426-6564   F:  (718) 426-6565
contactus@faithinnewyork.org      www.faithinnewyork.org

Greater Jamaica Development Corp.
Hope Knight, President & CEO
90-04 161st Street, 7th Floor, Jamaica, NY  11432
P:  (718) 291-0282   F:  (718) 291-7918
info@gjdc.org      www.gjdc.org

Margert Community Corporation
Joseph G. Barden, Executive Director
325 Beach 37th Street, Far Rockaway, NY  11691
P:  (718) 471-3724   F:  (718) 471-5342
jgb@nyct.net    www.margert.org

MinKwon Center for Community Action
James Hong, Interim Executive Director
136-19 41st Avenue, 3rd Floor, Flushing, NY  11355
P:  (718) 460-5600   F:  (718) 445-0032
james.hong@minkwon.org    www.minkwon.org

Neighborhood Housing Services of Jamaica
Lori A. Miller, Interim Executive Director
89-70 162nd Street, Jamaica, NY  11432
P:  (718) 701-6329   F:  (718) 658-0457
lori.miller@nhsj.org     www.nhsj.org

Neighborhood Housing Services of Northern Queens
Yoselin Genao-Estrella, Neighborhood Director
60-20 Woodside Avenue, Room 2F, Woodside, NY  11377
P:  (718) 732-8076    F:  (646) 457-1247
yoselin_genao-estrella@nhsnyc.org      www.nhsnyc.org

Ocean Bay Community Development Corp.
Patricia Simon, Executive Director
434 Beach 54th Street, Arverne, NY  11692
P:  (718) 945-8640   F:  (718) 945-8642
Obcdc1@nyc.rr.com

Queens Community House
Ben Thomases, Executive Director
108-25 62nd Drive, Forest Hills, NY  11375
P:  (718) 592-5757   F:  (718) 592-2933
bthomases@qchnyc.org     www.queenscommunityhouse.org

Woodside on the Move, Inc.
Amy T. Paul, Executive Director
39-42 59th Street, 2nd Floor, Suites 4 & 5, Woodside, NY  11377
P:  (718) 476-8449   F:  (718) 476-6946
info@woodsideonthemove.org      www.woodsideonthemove.org

 

 STATEN ISLAND

Community Agency For Senior Citizens, Inc. / Senior Housing Resource Corp.
Nicholette Odlivak, Executive Director
56 Bay Street, 5th Floor, Staten Island, NY  10301
P:  (718) 981-6226   F:  (718) 981-5564
nikki.odlivak@cascsiny.org    john.fiore@cascsiny.org

Neighborhood Housing Services of Staten Island
Alfred Gill, Executive Director
770 Castleton Avenue, Staten Island, NY  10310
P:  (718) 732-8086   F:  (718) 442-8245
agill@nhsofsi.org    www.nhsofsi.org

Northfield Community LDC of Staten Island
Joan Catalano, Executive Director
160 Heberton Avenue, Staten Island, NY  10302
P:  (718) 442-7351   F:  (718) 981-3441
northfieldldc.jcat17@gmail.com

Project Hospitality, Inc.
Rev. Terry Troia, Executive Director
100 Park Avenue, Staten Island, NY  10302
P:  (718) 448-1544 x134     F:  (718) 720-5476
revtroia@projecthospitality.org      www.projecthospitality.org

One comment

  1. “I believe you types of esteem it some more, very well Lewis mentioned. “The first time, you aren’t type delighted and then the subsequent time know how very difficult that it was to undertake. Therefore really pretty awesome. very well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *